Upcoming Open Days

Our major Open Day for the 2018 was Saturday, March 17, in conjunction with our Family Fun Day. Next year’s event will be Saturday, March 16, 2019.

This is a great opportunity to come and see our whole school and kindergarten community in action, have a look around our facilities and enjoy a great day out!

Featuring market stalls, rides, games, face painting, a variety of food and school tours, it’s a great day out for the family.

If you’re unable to attend Family Fun Day, but would like a tour of the school or discuss enrolment, please contact us to arrange a tour.

Term Dates 2018

  • Term 1: Thursday 1 February - Thursday 29 March
  • Term 2: Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June
  • Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 21 September
  • Term 4: Monday 8 October - Wednesday 12 December